貝立茲沉浸式語言學習班

貝立茲沉浸式語言學習班

正常價格$10,600.00
/

語言
單位

- 註冊費(HK$400)和教材費用不包含在以上課程價格中。如需了解更多,請與我們的課程顧問聯繫。

- 貝立茲的每節課/課時長為 45 分鐘,包括 5 分鐘的休息時間。

- 星期一至星期五:上午 7:30 - 晚上 9:00

- 星期六:上午 7:30 - 下午 6:00

1. 固定

客戶在註冊課程時必須選擇一個時間表,並且他們必須在整個課程中保持相同的時間表。 例如,如果客戶決定每週三下午 5:30 學習 2 節課,每週六上午 10:00 學習 2 節課,則他們必須在整個課程中保持這個準確的時間表。 課程的長度將由評估團隊在入學時確定,但通常持續 4 至 6 個月。

對於“固定”的小組課程,所有課程都必須使用上述系統。 在私人課程(與講師一對一)的情況下,可以重新安排購買的課程總數的 20%。 例如,註冊 40 節課的私人固定客戶可以在其課程中重新安排最多 8 節課。

 

2. 靈活

客戶有資格每週調整他們的日程安排,以滿足他們的需求和可用性。 對於“靈活”的團體課程,團體中的所有客戶必須提前同意他們的日程安排的任何變化,並單獨通知貝立茲員工。 在私人課程的情況下,客戶可以選擇完全靈活的時間表或固定和靈活的結合。 例如,私人靈活客戶可以選擇將他們的周二下午 7:00 設置為固定的 2 節課(這意味著他們將始終參加這些課程),但他們更願意將周日下午 4:00 設置為 3 節課,他們更願意將其設置為“靈活”,這樣他們就可以 根據他們的可用性調整每週的日期或時間。

2.1 靈活 – 白天:客戶只能選擇工作日的上課日期和時間(週一至週五上午 7:00 至下午 6:10)。 例如,如果客戶在周一上午 10:00 上課 2 節課,則可以在上午 7:00 至下午 6:10 之間安排下週的另一天(例如周二)上課。 他們將無法在周六、週日或下午 6:10 之後的一周內安排課程。

2.2 靈活——晚上和周末:客戶可以在下一周的任何 Berlitz 運營時間選擇他們的日程安排。 Berlitz 中心的上課時間為周一至週五上午 7:00 至晚上 9:10 以及週六、週日上午 8:30 至晚上 7:00。

此網站已受到 reCaptcha 保護,且適用 Google 隱私政策以及服務條款

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

這個與蒙特利爾的麥吉爾大學心理學系合作開發的方法,讓您能以最快、最沉浸式的方法來最有效地掌握一種新語言。您的私人導師按您的需求和學習進度來授課,讓您可以在最短的時間內達成學習目標。

 

貝立茲Total Immersion 的特色 – 密集式外語班:

  • 快速準確地掌握外語
  • 快速成功學習
  • 度身訂造課程
  • 大量練習口語的時間
  • 按自己的節奏調整進度
  • 專注於您的學習目標

 

貝立茲密集式外語班的特色

  • 用來確定您的獨特學習風格和目標的課前問卷,幫助我們制訂適合您的個人學習計劃
  • 全日密集式語言教學採用對話形式的 Berlitz 方法。典型的 Total Immersion 時間是從上午9:00到下午4:30。
  • Berlitz Total Immersion 認證導師
  • 每天進行 Berlitz Power 檢討環節,幫助瞭解您的長處和需要改善的地方
  • 安排兩名導師的團隊教學,以獲得三人對話的經驗
  • Berlitz 活動單元提供在現實的商業和社交環境中的角色扮演
  • 與導師共進午餐,提供在社交場合練習的機會
  • 定期輔導,幫助您保持進度並實現語言目標
  • Berlitz Total Immersion 保證 *:我們保證您能至少提升一個 Berlitz 熟練程度,否則我們將為您提供其他指導,直到您完成為止

*學生必須積極參與指導和日常輔導,才能合資格獲得保證。

填寫下面的表格,以便我們的顧問與您聯絡並幫您開始。

Intensive language classes - Berlitz Total Immersion

Intensive language classes - Berlitz Total Immersion

Regular price$10,600.00
/

Language
Lesson

- Registration fee is included in course price. Please speak with our Program Advisor if you have been enrolled with Berlitz to get a discount.

- Cost of material is not included in course price. Please speak with Program Advisor for more information.

- Each Berlitz period/lesson is 45 minutes long, including a 5-minute break.

- Weekdays: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

- Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

1. Fixed

Customers are required to choose a schedule when they enroll in a course and they must keep that same schedule for the entire course. For example, if a customer decides they will study every Wednesday at 5:30pm for 2 lessons and every Saturday at 10:00am for 2 lessons, they must maintain this exact schedule for the entire course. The length of a course will be determined by the assessment team at enrollment but generally lasts between 4 to 6 months.

For Group lessons that are “Fixed”, all lessons must be use the above system.  In the case of private courses (one-on-one with the instructor), 20% of the total purchased lessons can be rescheduled. For example, a private-fixed customer who enrolls for 40 lessons can reschedule up to 8 lessons within their course.

2. Flexible

Customers are eligible to adjust their schedule weekly to suit their needs and availability. For Group courses that are “Flexible”, all customers in the group must agree on any changes in their schedule in advance and inform that Berlitz staff individually.  In the case of private courses, customers are allowed to choose a completely flexible schedule or a blend of fixed and flexible.  For example, a private-flexible customer could choose to set their Tuesday 7:00pm for 2 lessons fixed (meaning they will always attend these lessons) but their Sunday 4:00pm for 3 lessons they prefer to leave as “flexible” so they can adjust the day or time weekly depending on their availability.

 2.1 Flexible – Daytime: Customers can choose the date and time for their classes on weekdays only (Monday to Friday 7:00am – 6:10pm). For example, a customer who has a class on Mondays at 10:00am for 2 lessons can schedule the following week’s lessons for another day (e.g. Tuesday) between 7:00 am – 6:10 pm.  They will not be able to schedule a class on Saturday, Sunday or during the week after 6:10pm.

2.2 Flexible – Evening & Weekend: Customers can choose their schedule at any Berlitz   operating time for the upcoming week.  The Berlitz centers are available for lessons Monday to Friday 7:00am – 9:10pm and Saturdays, Sundays 8:30am – 7:00pm.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Developed in collaboration with the McGill University Department of Psychology in Montreal, this is the quickest, most immersive and therefore most effective way to master a new language. Your personal instructor is guided by your needs and learning pace. This lets you reach your learning goal in the shortest possible time.

 

Benefits of Berlitz intensive language courses:

  • Quick and targeted mastery of languages
  • Rapid learning success
  • Personalised custom course
  • Lots of time to practice speaking
  • Move at your own pace 
  • Targeted focus on your learning goals

 

Features of Berlitz intensive language courses

  • A pre-course survey helps us determine your personalised study plan designed to match your unique learning style and goals
  • Full-day intensive language instruction based on the conversational Berlitz Method. A typical Total Immersion day is from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m
  • Berlitz Total Immersion certified coaches
  • Daily Berlitz Power Review sessions to help identify strengths and areas for improvement
  • Scheduled team teaching with two instructors for experience with three-way conversations
  • Berlitz Action Module role plays in realistic business and social situations
  • You’ll have lunch with your instructor, offering an opportunity to practice in a social setting
  • Periodic counselling to help you stay on track and achieve your language goals
  • The Berlitz Total Immersion Guarantee*: We guarantee you will advance by at least one Berlitz proficiency level, or we will give you additional instruction until you do

*Student must actively participate in instruction and daily counselling to be eligible for guarantee.

Fill in the form below, and one of our advisors will get in touch with you and helps you get started.

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.