海外語言學習

海外語言學習

正常價格$10,600.00
/

單位
日程
時間

- 註冊費包含在課程價格中。 如果您已在 Berlitz 註冊以獲得折扣,請與我們的項目顧問聯繫。

- 課程價格不包括教材成本。 請與計劃顧問聯繫以獲取更多信息。

- 貝立茲的每節課/課時長為 45 分鐘,包括 5 分鐘的休息時間。

- 星期一至星期五:上午 7:30 - 晚上 9:00

- 星期六:上午 7:30 - 下午 6:00

1. 固定

客戶在註冊課程時必須選擇一個時間表,並且他們必須在整個課程中保持相同的時間表。 例如,如果客戶決定每週三下午 5:30 學習 2 節課,每週六上午 10:00 學習 2 節課,則他們必須在整個課程中保持這個準確的時間表。 課程的長度將由評估團隊在入學時確定,但通常持續 4 至 6 個月。

對於“固定”的小組課程,所有課程都必須使用上述系統。 在私人課程(與講師一對一)的情況下,可以重新安排購買的課程總數的 20%。 例如,註冊 40 節課的私人固定客戶可以在其課程中重新安排最多 8 節課。

 

2. 靈活

客戶有資格每週調整他們的日程安排,以滿足他們的需求和可用性。 對於“靈活”的團體課程,團體中的所有客戶必須提前同意他們的日程安排的任何變化,並單獨通知貝立茲員工。 在私人課程的情況下,客戶可以選擇完全靈活的時間表或固定和靈活的結合。 例如,私人靈活客戶可以選擇將他們的周二下午 7:00 設置為固定的 2 節課(這意味著他們將始終參加這些課程),但他們更願意將周日下午 4:00 設置為 3 節課,他們更願意將其設置為“靈活”,這樣他們就可以 根據他們的可用性調整每週的日期或時間。

2.1 靈活 – 白天:客戶只能選擇工作日的上課日期和時間(週一至週五上午 7:00 至下午 6:10)。 例如,如果客戶在周一上午 10:00 上課 2 節課,則可以在上午 7:00 至下午 6:10 之間安排下週的另一天(例如周二)上課。 他們將無法在周六、週日或下午 6:10 之後的一周內安排課程。

2.2 靈活——晚上和周末:客戶可以在下一周的任何 Berlitz 運營時間選擇他們的日程安排。 Berlitz 中心的上課時間為周一至週五上午 7:00 至晚上 9:10 以及週六、週日上午 8:30 至晚上 7:00。

此網站已受到 reCaptcha 保護,且適用 Google 隱私政策以及服務條款

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

海外語言課程

要在全球化的世界中獲得成功,學習外語,以及發展對多樣性、邏輯思維和表達能力的理解不可或缺。貝立茲深信,出國旅行讓您能通過實質體驗和接解不同文化來學習,是獲得這些技能和認知的最好方法。

在課堂上,您將使用經過驗證的貝立茲教學法跟訓練有素、母語為您的目標語言的貝立茲講師學習。這種會話方法是學習語言的自然方式。著重於現實生活中的商業和社交場景。通過個人的關注,您很快就會對新語言充滿信心。在課堂之外,您將有很多機會在日常生活中練習口語、聽力和閱讀。

 

海外語言課程的好處:

  • 擴展和提升您的外語能力
  • 在具啟發性的活動和工作坊中獲得樂趣
  • 結交來自不同國家的新朋友
  • 更加了解文化差異

特色: 

  • 熟悉溝通、面試和演講技巧
  • 完全沉浸在鼓勵說話的外語環境中
  • 專注於現實生活中的商業和社交場合
  • 下面列出了提供課程涵蓋的國家/地區

 

邊講邊學

我們的海外語言課程所採用的學習技巧有別於傳統學校課程。一般的學校課程的教學模式,大多遵循以詞彙和語法輔助來學習新材料。這通常務求在最短的時間內完成,但許多學生沒有足夠的自信開口以所學的外語表達。

Berlitz 的海外語言課程側重於口語學習。您將學習自然、正確和直覺地使用外語。我們的目標是通過積極參與活動來練習您已經具備的口語技能。這代表您將練習如何因應每種情況來選擇正確的動詞時態、詞彙和句子結構。

除了我們的國際訓練營,我們還在歐洲多個國家提供英語訓練營:

  • 奧地利
  • 比利時
  • 捷克
  • 法國
  • 德國
  • 意大利
  • 波蘭
  • 斯洛文尼亞
  • 西班牙
  • 瑞士

聯繫我們

此網站已受到 reCaptcha 保護,且適用 Google 隱私政策以及服務條款

Study abroad language programs

Study abroad language programs

Regular price$10,600.00
/

Lesson
Schedule
Time

- Registration fee (HK$400) and course materials are not included in the course price. Please speak with program advisors for more information.

- Each Berlitz period/lesson is 45 minutes long, including a 5-minute break.

- Weekdays: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

- Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

1. Fixed

Customers are required to choose a schedule when they enroll in a course and they must keep that same schedule for the entire course. For example, if a customer decides they will study every Wednesday at 5:30pm for 2 lessons and every Saturday at 10:00am for 2 lessons, they must maintain this exact schedule for the entire course. The length of a course will be determined by the assessment team at enrollment but generally lasts between 4 to 6 months.

For Group lessons that are “Fixed”, all lessons must be use the above system.  In the case of private courses (one-on-one with the instructor), 20% of the total purchased lessons can be rescheduled. For example, a private-fixed customer who enrolls for 40 lessons can reschedule up to 8 lessons within their course.

2. Flexible

Customers are eligible to adjust their schedule weekly to suit their needs and availability. For Group courses that are “Flexible”, all customers in the group must agree on any changes in their schedule in advance and inform that Berlitz staff individually.  In the case of private courses, customers are allowed to choose a completely flexible schedule or a blend of fixed and flexible.  For example, a private-flexible customer could choose to set their Tuesday 7:00pm for 2 lessons fixed (meaning they will always attend these lessons) but their Sunday 4:00pm for 3 lessons they prefer to leave as “flexible” so they can adjust the day or time weekly depending on their availability.

 2.1 Flexible – Daytime: Customers can choose the date and time for their classes on weekdays only (Monday to Friday 7:00am – 6:10pm). For example, a customer who has a class on Mondays at 10:00am for 2 lessons can schedule the following week’s lessons for another day (e.g. Tuesday) between 7:00 am – 6:10 pm.  They will not be able to schedule a class on Saturday, Sunday or during the week after 6:10pm.

2.2 Flexible – Evening & Weekend: Customers can choose their schedule at any Berlitz   operating time for the upcoming week.  The Berlitz centers are available for lessons Monday to Friday 7:00am – 9:10pm and Saturdays, Sundays 8:30am – 7:00pm.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Study a language abroad

To be successful in a globalized world, it’s key to learn foreign languages and develop an understanding of diversity, logical thinking, and presentation skills. Berlitz believes that the best way to acquire these skills and awareness is to go abroad and learn through real experiences and exposure to different cultures.

In the classroom, you’ll learn from highly trained, native-speaking Berlitz instructors using the proven Berlitz Method of teaching. This conversational approach is the natural way to learn a language. The focus is on real-life business and social scenarios. With personal attention, you will soon gain confidence in the new language. Outside the classroom, you will have lots of opportunities to practice speaking, listening, and reading in everyday situations.

 

Benefits:

  • Expand and improve your foreign language skills
  • Have fun in stimulating activities and workshops
  • Make new friends from different countries
  • Become more aware of cultural differences

Features: 

  • Become familiar with communication, interviewing, and presentation techniques
  • Be completely immersed in a foreign language environment that encourages speaking
  • Focus on real-life business and social scenarios.
  • The program is offered in many countries, listed below.

 

Learning by speaking

The learning techniques implemented at our study abroad language programs differ from those used in typical lessons. Standard classes mostly follow a general pattern of teaching new material with the aid of vocabulary and grammar. This is often done in the shortest possible time, and many students are not confident enough to speak spontaneously in the foreign language they are acquiring.

Berlitz's study abroad programs focus on learning by speaking. You will learn to use the foreign language naturally, correctly, and intuitively. Our aim is for you to use the speaking skills that you already have by actively joining in the activities. This means that you practice how to choose the right verb tense, vocabulary, and sentence structure to fit each situation.

In addition to our international camps, we offer English camps in various European countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Switzerland